How do I delete all my data from SquareMeal?

How do I delete all my data from SquareMeal?

If you'd like to be forgotten by SquareMeal you can delete your account. Once you've deleted your account any booking history, venues requests, shortlists and points balances will also be deleted and we're not able to reinstate these. Should you wish to do this log into your Profile and find the 'Delete Account' section.

See below